Tennessee

TENNESSEE
Region Manager: John Cochran (Columbia, Lebanon, Memphis, Nashville, and Winchester)
jcochran@rewmaterials.com

 

Region Manager: Mike Colvin (Knoxville and Chattanooga)
mcolvin@rewmaterials.com

 


 

 

COLUMBIA
Manager: Terry Rippy

Credit Application* PDF | Word

1575 Halifax Drive
Columbia, TN 38401
Tel: 931-388-8182
Fax: 931-388-8809
Map and Driving Directions
trippy@rewmaterials.com
 

KNOXVILLE
Manager: Shane Alder

Credit Application* PDF | Word

5218 South National Drive
Knoxville, TN 37914
Tel: 865-637-1588
Fax: 865-637-8762
Map and Driving Directions
salder@rewmaterials.com
 

 

LEBANON
Manager: John Cochran

Credit Application* PDF | Word

611 Railroad Avenue
Lebanon, TN 37087
Tel: 615-453-5454
Fax: 615-453-8806
Map and Driving Directions
jcochran@rewmaterials.com

 

MEMPHIS
Manager: Dallan Buchanan

Credit Application* PDF | Word

3615-B Lamar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38118
Tel: 901-362-2730
Fax: 901-362-3956
Map and Driving Directions
dbuchanan@rewmaterials.com

 

NASHVILLE
Manager: John Cochran

Credit Application* PDF | Word

1710 61st Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37209
Tel: 615-350-8888
Fax: 615-350-6463
Map and Driving Directions
jcochran@rewmaterials.com

 

WINCHESTER
Manager: Steve Sanders

Credit Application* PDF | Word

616 David Crockett Hwy
Winchester, TN 37398
Tel: 931-967-1855
Fax: 931-967-8047
Map and Driving Directions
ssanders@rewmaterials.com

 

 

CHATTANOOGA
Manager: Ryan Bennett

Credit Application* PDF | Word

2140 Amnicola Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37406
Tel: 423-622-3333
Fax: 423-622-3013
Map and Driving Directions
rbennett@rewmaterials.com

 

 

 

Credit Application*
Print, complete, sign, mail to:

 

Credit Department
1710 61st Avenue North
Nashville, TN  37209

 

Knoxville
5218 South National Drive
Knoxville, TN 37914